Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Powell Family Chiropractic

Chiropractic & Digestive Healthcare Center located in Sarasota, FL

21 total reviews

Powell Family Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Powell Family Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chuck B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Powell has such great experience and was really helpful in getting my sons posture to improve. He was very gentle yet firm with him which he needed. He has also helped me with sports injuries and I am always impressed by his kindness & knowledge. I definitely recommend him for any chiropractic needs that you have.
Alan P.
Submitted 05/17/21
I have worked with Dr. Powell on many occasions and he is a consistently stellar professional who cares for his patients and provides help and healing when people need it most. Highly recommend.
Steve G.
Submitted 05/14/21
Has this ever happened to you??? 53 years no chiropractor needed. Then you just stretch the wrong way and suddenly you need one. I thought it would go away but no .... 2 weeks later Dr Powell straightened that out in 2 visits. Love it. Thanks Dr Powell
Lynne A.
Submitted 05/13/21
He is a very caring Dr., he helped with my pain issue and gave me some exercises. I highly recommend him! :)
Pat Z.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Powell takes the time to listen to your pain issues . I recommend him highly
Yvette C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Powell is an excellent listener and works closely with you to be an advocate for your own health. Highly recommend!
Liz M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Powell works wonders. His knowledge and expertise is wide and he is extremely informative about chiropractics. If you have anything from a crick in your neck to aching back pain, look no further than Dr. Powell. He relieves pain and fixes issues!
Anne S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Powell is very detailed and extremely knowledgeable. You know you are in good hands with Powell Chiropractic.
Alisa W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Powell has done a terrific job relieving my husband's back pain. He's gone from a hunched over guy in pain to his old self again. THANK YOU Dr. Powell!
Joe H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Powell is the best!! I go to him for lower back pain and my son has gone to him for high anxiety. Dr. Powell can do it all. I highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/12/21
I've been to many chiropractors in my lifetime, many excellent doctors. Having said that, none provided the immediate relief that I received when I saw Dr. Powell for a lower back issue. Dr. Powell is extremely intuitive and an excellent Chiropractor!
Jared S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Powell is amazing. He really takes the time to listen to you to come up with a proper treatment plan. Highly recommend!!
Destinnie S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Felt very comfortable and at ease with it being my first visit. Dr. Powell was very kind and friendly
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Powell is the first doctor who has been able to relieve me of years of debilitating headaches and pinched nerve pain. I am so thankful I found him!
Denice M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great experience from the very friendly receptionist to Dr Powell. Went over what was the root of my nerve pain and we have a plan of action to get me back on the road to recovery. Would recommend highly.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great experience from the very friendly receptionist to Dr Powell. Went over what was the root of my nerve pain and we have a plan of action to get me back on the road to recovery. Would recommend highly.
David L.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr Powell is helpful, professional and friendly. I have been going to his practice for 5 years now. He continues to be great.
Christine L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Powell has made my life livable since we met 5 years ago. With his expertise in nutrition, body adjustments and direction in overall Balance in my life, I thank Him and his staff. He is through and has a professional bedside manner that puts you at ease and is willing to answer all your questions. I was so blessed to meet him upon my arrival to Florida.
James D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Powell is very knowledgeable about his field of expertise. He is informative about how the body works and how chiropractics help heal the body. I highly recommend his practice.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Came in because of "twisting and turning" the wrong way. Dr. Powell could see I was out of alignment and with his gentle adjustment I left feeling much better. Dr. Powell is the BEST! Could not imagine seeing any other doctor.